AED Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Brian P. McGuire

President and CEO

650 E. Algonguin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: bmcguire@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650
Fax: 630-574-0132

Robert K. Henderson

Executive Vice President and COO

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: rhenderson@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Jason K. Blake

Senior Vice President and CFO

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: jblake@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650
Fax: (630) 574-0132

MARKETING & MEMBER SERVICES

Jon Cruthers

Vice President of Sales

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: jcruthers@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5127
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Sara Smith

CED Magazine Editor/Marketing and Communications Manager

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: ssmith@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5143
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Michael Dexter

Senior Regional Manager / Director of Member Engagement

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: mdexter@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5124
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Thomas Lunney

Regional Manager

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: tlunney@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5125
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Phil Riggs

Regional Manager

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: priggs@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5128
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Ben Yates

Regional Manager and Manager of Membership Services

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: byates@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5130
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Sandy Brassel

Executive Assistant/Meeting Planner

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: sbrassel@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5126
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Martin Cabral

Production Manager

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: mcabral@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5118
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Bob Bresson

Membership Development Director

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: bbresson@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5122
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Kathleen Howell

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: khowell@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5142
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Liz McCabe

Senior Director of Education and Programming

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: lmccabe@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5132
Fax: (630) 574-0132

AED FOUNDATION

Robert K. Henderson

President

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: rhenderson@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Steve Johnson

Vice President, Foundation Operations

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: sjohnson@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5134
Fax: (630) 574-0132

Rebecca Lintow

Director of Sales and Development

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: rlintow@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5113
Fax: (630) 574-0132

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Agnes Baczek

Director of Finance

650 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 305
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: abaczek@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5120
Fax: (630) 574-0132

AED GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS OFFICE

Daniel B. Fisher

Vice President of Government Affairs

1201 15th St. NW, Suite 220
Washington, DC 20005
Email: dfisher@aednet.org
Phone: (202) 897-8799