Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

President and CEO Brian P. McGuire
Executive Vice President
and COO
Robert K. Henderson
AEDF Executive Vice President and COO Jason K. Blake
Vice President of
Government Affairs
Daniel B. Fisher
Vice President of Sales Jon Cruthers Email: jcruthers@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5127
Vice President of Education and Programs Liz McCabe

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance Agnes Baczek
Executive Assistant/
Meeting Planner
Sandy Brassel

Education AND programming

Vice President of Education and Programs Liz McCabe

Marketing And Communications

Editor-in-Chief, CED Magazine/Director of Marketing and Communications Sara Smith
Production and CED Subscription Manager Martin Cabral
Marketing &
Communications Coordinator
Dominic Filipponi
Content Specialist Alexandra Joyce

Business and membership services

Senior Director of Member Engagement Phil Riggs Email: priggs@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 465-3622
Senior Director of Canadian Engagement, Chicagoland, IA Michael Dexter Email: mdexter@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 465-2888
Regional Manager Scott McPherson Email: smcpherson@aednet.org
Phone: (312) 882-2473
Regional Manager Sean Fitzgerrel Email: sfitzgerrel@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 352-9372
Regional Manager Thomas Lunney Email: tlunney@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 465-6647
Business
Development Specialist
Dennis Budz Email: dbudz@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5119
Business
Development Specialist
Mike Kondrath Email: mkondrath@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5121

THE AED FOUNDATION

President Brian P. McGuire
President Emeritus Robert K. Henderson
AEDF Executive Vice President and COO Jason K. Blake
Associate Director of Development
and Workforce
Martin McCormack
Technical Program Manager Linley Thompson
Back to Top