Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

President and CEO Brian P. McGuire
Executive Vice President
and COO
Robert K. Henderson
Senior Vice President Daniel B. Fisher
Vice President of Market & Business Development Jon Cruthers Email: jcruthers@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5127
Vice President of Education and Programming Liz McCabe
Vice President of Canadian Engagement & Board Relations Michael Dexter Email: mdexter@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 465-2888 ext. 5124
Vice President of Operations Benjamin Bernal Email: bbernal@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 468-5138 ext. 5138

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Director of Finance Agnes Baczek
Finance Coordinator Fany Nieves

Education AND programming

Vice President of Education and Programming Liz McCabe
Program Coordinator Jahnisi Aymerich

Marketing And Communications

Associate Director of Production & Circulation Martin Cabral
Marketing &
Communications Coordinator
Dominic Filipponi

Business and membership services

Senior Director of Member Engagement Phil Riggs Email: priggs@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 465-3622
Senior Regional Manager Scott McPherson Email: smcpherson@aednet.org
Phone: (312) 882-2473
Regional Manager Sean Fitzgerrel Email: sfitzgerrel@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 352-9372
Regional Manager Jonathon Porter Email: jporter@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 940-9810
Regional Manager Jonathan Fletcher Email: jfletcher@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 940-9831
Regional Manager Connor Norris Email: cnorris@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 940-9805
Business
Development Specialist
Dennis Budz Email: dbudz@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5119
Business
Development Specialist
Mike Kondrath Email: mkondrath@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 574-0650 ext. 5121
Membership
Development Specialist
Christina Nied Email: cnied@aednet.org
Phone: (630) 581-7549

THE AED FOUNDATION

President Brian P. McGuire
President Emeritus Robert K. Henderson
Associate Director of Development
and Workforce
Martin McCormack
Back to Top